RECENTLY PLAYED ON WVUD                              RECENTLY PLAYED ON THE BASEMENT

         

    HOLIDAY SPECIALS!
  • Saturday Dec 14 (4-6pm) RADIO FREE NEWARK 60-80s HOLIDAY MUSIC
  • Saturday Dec 14 (10pm-1am) ELUSIVE GROOVES HOLIDAY PART 2
  • Sunday Dec 15 (7-8pm) CRAZY COLLEGE- THE HOLIDAZE, SAUCED!
  • Sunday, Dec 15 (8-11pm)  SCRATCHY GROOVES/IN A MIST SINATRA BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
  • Thursday, Dec 19 (9-11am) LARRY BROWN’S ROOTS HOLIDAY SPECIAL
  • Saturday, Dec 21 (7-10am) BOPTIME HOLIDAY SPECIAL
  • Saturday, Dec 21 (10am-noon) FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN COUNTRY/BLUEGRASS HOLIDAY SPECIAL
  • Saturday, Dec 21 (4-6pm) RADIO FREE NEWARK CHRISTMAS SONGS FOR THE NATIVITY SHOW
  • Saturday, Dec 21 (6-8pm) HIP CITY PT 2 CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
  • Saturday Dec 21 (10pm-1am) ELUSIVE GROOVES HOLIDAY PART 3
  • Sunday, Dec 22 (9am-noon) MORNING AFTER CHRISTMAS SPECIAL WITH JERRY AND SHEILA
  • Sunday, Dec 22 (7-8pm) CRAZY COLLEGE- EVEN MORE SILLY SONGS FOR THE HOLIDAYS
  • Sunday, Dec 22 (8-11pm)  SCRATCHY GROOVES/IN A MIST CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
  • Monday Dec 23 (9-11am) MARY MAC’S ONE OF A KIND ROOTS HOLIDAY SPECIAL
  • Tuesday, Dec 24 (5-11am)  JAVA TIME CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
  • Tuesday, Dec 24 (11am-1pm) BELLE CANTO’S FINE TUNING CHRISTMAS CLASSICS
  • Tuesday, Dec 24 (10pm-midnight) PETER FENG’S AVENUE C CHRISTMAS EVE SPECIAL
  • Wednesday, Dec 25 (5-9am)  JAVA TIME CHRISTMAS SPECIAL (PARTIAL REPLAY)
  • Wednesday, Dec 25 (9am-noon)  JOE AND DAVE LIVE ROOTS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
  • Saturday Dec 28 (4-6pm) RADIO FREE NEWARK- IT’S STILL THE CHRISTMAS SEASON AND NEW YEARS SHOW
  • Sunday, Dec 29 (7-8pm) CRAZY COLLEGE- FEAR OF THE NEW YEAR
  • Wednesday, January 1 (9am-2pm)  HANK WILLIAMS NEW YEAR’S SPECIAL

 

USC Logo 2016 blue  youtube instagram-logo

Legal Notices

The University of Delaware is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer and Title IX institution.
For the University’s complete non-discrimination statement, please visit www.udel.edu/aboutus/legalnotices.html

 

 

To access online public inspection files for WVUD, go to: https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/wvud

 

For more information regarding WVUD’s Public File, click this link

 

Admin